Well, hello Friday. Nice to see you again! 🙂

Many of you know that my sister, who also just happens to be my best friend, was married over the summer. She finally got her wedding pictures back, and I am so excited to share some of them with you! Some of you may have seen them on Facebook, so I’m sorry if this is a repeat. But, seriously…they’re gorgeous!

So for today’s Friday Favorites, here are some of my favorite pictures of some of my most favorite people in life. Enjoy!

Image

This is my favorite picture of the happy couple. Amanda, you looked stunning on your wedding day. And Jonathan, you were quite handsome yourself. Beautiful day!

ImageI adore this picture of my little family of five! I love them with all my heart!

ImageMom and Dad, thank you for all the years of sacrifice and love you have given your children. What a joy to be a part of such an amazing family!

ImageThis is my sister’s “new” family, and we have had so much fun getting to know them. What a great family!

ImageThis just might be my most favorite picture of all! My two princesses with their Princess Amanda. Amanda, your part in my girls’ lives is so much appreciated, and it’s so fun to see their love for you!

ImageTitus adores his new Uncle Jon Jon! I think they’re two peas in a pod.

ImageWhat a fun day with such wonderful women! You’re all fantastic! As a side note, when Jayda saw this picture she said, “Mom, you’re really tall. Maybe you should’ve bent your knees down or something.” Gee, thanks! And no…no way am I bending my knees. My grandfather taught me to be proud of my height. 🙂

ImageSiblings…you are priceless. I am so blessed to have a brother and sister that I love with all my heart, and even doubly blessed to consider their spouses as my siblings, as well. I love you all!

Happy Friday, everyone! Enjoy your weekend!!

