Happy Monday!

What a fantastic weekend! Here’s what’s on my mind and heart this morning…just a few of the multitudes of things for which to be thankful.

1) Hopefully, as of noon today, we’ll be the owners of an ’03 Camry. We’ve had only one vehicle for 2 months, and it will be so nice to have two vehicles again!

2) My baby boy is 10 months old today. He is an adorable bundle of energy, and he keeps me on my toes! I’m so thankful for the joy he has brought to our family. I love you, little man!

3) My dad and siblings and I surprised my mom with a party on Saturday. We celebrated the fact that she’s CANCER-FREE and done with all her surgeries. She was so surprised!!! It was a great day to celebrate with friends and family, and to be reminded once again of the blessings God has bestowed upon her. She’s an amazing woman, and I am so thankful to call her my mom. I love you, Mom!!4) I got to see ultrasound pictures of my new baby niece or nephew last night. He/she looks a lot like his/her sister Avery! The ultrasound tech said baby looks healthy, and we’re excited to add another niece/nephew to the family! I do know if baby is a boy or girl, but I can’t share yet….I’ll leave that up to Crystal and Mark to share the good news. 🙂

I hope this Monday finds you all well and thankful for your blessings! God bless!

