Happy Friday!!!

It’s been a great week at the Archer household as we’ve enjoyed our Spring Break. I’m not quite sure how it went so quickly!

Today’s Friday Favorite: baby chub!! I LOVE me a chunky baby!!! What is it about my cute “little” man that makes me smile every time I think about him?! So many things make me love him to pieces…the fact that he’s got some serious chub makes it that much better! πŸ™‚

Just curious…do the following two pictures bear any resemblance to one another?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All joking aside, I really do love my healthy baby boy, and I’m so thankful that he’s thriving. We had him weighed yesterday at the doctor. He surprised us all at a whoppin’ 24.5 pounds! No wonder my back always hurts. We’ve all determined he’ll make an excellent linebacker.

Apparently, he’s quite brave, too. Not one tear shed during his vaccine yesterday. All he did was give the nurse a nasty look as if to say, “Why on earth did you do that?” That’s my big, brave boy!

Now, if only I could think of a way to find my chubbiness as cute as his! πŸ™‚

Happy Friday! Enjoy the weekend!

