This was in an email I received from Pottery Barn a couple weeks ago:

“Free painting class at Pottery Barn…included with this class will be a voucher for a FREE gallon of paint. ”

FREE?! PAINT?! SING ME UP!!!!!!

I attended the class last weekend, and walked away with a voucher for a free gallon of Benjamin Moore’s $50/gallon paint! Not only that, but I scored three of these for free, too:

They sell these at Benjamin Moore for $25 each, and I got all three for FREE!! I will never have to stand in front of a paint display ever again, trying to decide which samples to take home….I’ve got it all here at home! Β And, if my wildest dreams ever come true and I start a consulting business, I’ve already got the paint samples covered. πŸ™‚

I’m planning to use my free gallon of paint to re-paint the upstairs bathroom that I painted last year. I’ve hated the color since the day I painted it, but was too cheap to re-paint it. Now I can get rid of the ugly color for FREE!

