Congratulations to my brother, Tony, and new sister-in-law, Ashely! Their wedding was gorgeous, and it all went so well. Aren’t they a great couple?! Tony looked so handsome, and Ashley was a stunning bride. It made me want to get married all over again (to the same man, of course!) 🙂

I LOVE weddings! They are such a great reminder to Tanner and I of our special day over seven years ago. I was so privileged to sing in Tony and Ashley’s wedding. They asked me to sing “If You Could See What I See” which is actually the same song I sang to Tanner when we got married. It was very emotional to sing that song again and be reminded of our wedding day, as well as the journey we’ve been through these last seven years. It was so amazing to look at our two beautiful children and re-cap all the many, many blessings God has bestowed on us since that special day.

Speaking of our little girls, they did AMAZING! I was really nervous about little Nadia…she was not so thrilled about the whole flower girl thing at rehearsal. But once the wedding started, she walked down the aisle beautifully! They looked so grown-up!

So, this post is just mainly pictures…enjoy! 🙂

